Ultimate Phyllis Hyman
by Phyllis Hyman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultimate Phyllis Hyman by Phyllis Hyman

Track Listing

1 Betcha By Golly Wow
2 Loving You, Losing You - (Single Version)
3 I Don't Want to Lose You
4 Somewhere in My Lifetime
5 Here's That Rainy Day
6 You Know How to Love Me - (Single Version)
7 Under Your Spell
8 Can't We Fall in Love Again
9 Just Another Face in the Crowd
10 Love Too Good to Last, The
11 Riding the Tiger
12 Old Friend
13 Living All Alone
14 Don't Wanna Change the World
15 Living in Confusion - (Single Version)
16 I Refuse to Be Lonely
17 Meet Me on the Moon

Featured Artists: Norman Connors and Michael Henderson

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2004
  • Label: BMG Heritage
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews