Ultimate Sinatra
by Frank Sinatra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultimate Sinatra by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 All or Nothing At All
2 I'll Never Smile Again
3 Saturday Night (is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
4 Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
5 I've Got the World On a String
6 Young a Heart
7 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8 Learnin' the Blues
9 Love and Marriage
10 I've Got You Under My Skin
11 Witchcraft
12 All the Way
13 Come Fly With Me
14 One For My Baby (and One More For the Road)
15 Way You Look Tonight, The
16 My Kind of Town
17 Fly Me To the Moon (In Other Words)
18 It Was a Very Good Year
19 Strangers In the Night
20 Summer Wind
21 That's Life
22 My Way
23 Theme From New York, New York
24 Put Your Dreams Away
25 Just In Time [Alternate Version] - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Charles Pignone (Compilation)
Customer Reviews