The Ultra Zone
by Steve Vai


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Ultra Zone by Steve Vai

Track Listing

1 Blood & Tears, The
2 Ultra Zone, The
3 Oooo
4 Frank
5 Jibboom
6 Voodoo Acid
7 Windows to the Soul
8 Silent Within, The
9 I'll Be Around
10 Lucky Charms
11 Fever Dream
12 Here I Am
13 Asian Sky

Featured Artists: Mike Keneally and Gregg Bissonette and Robin DiMaggio and Koshi Inaba and Tak Matsumoto

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (11/99, p.136) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...his most leftfield to date, as he lets his imagination (and fingers) run free over 13 largely experimental tracks....guitar aficionados will no doubt be marveling at Vai's mastery..."

Customer Reviews