by Lana Del Rey

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ultraviolence by Lana Del Rey

Track Listing

1 Cruel World
2 Ultraviolence
3 Shades of Cool
4 Brooklyn Baby
5 West Coast
6 Sad Girl
7 Pretty When You Cry
8 Money Power Glory
9 ****** My Way Up to the Top
10 Old Money
11 Other Woman, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Shades of Cool" -- a waltz featuring a searing Auerbach guitar solo, swollen strings and Del Rey's operatic soprano -- would be perfect for a James Bond film directed by Quentin Tarantino."

Entertainment Weekly - "The addition of producer Dan Auerbach enhances ULTRA's air of everyday menace, and finds Del Rey digging deeper." -- Grade: A

Magnet - "Del Rey's fine, husky voice melts sumptuously into what are essentially warm, organic torch songs..."

Billboard - "There remains a sepia-toned mid-century flavor to many of these songs..A surprisingly great album."

Customer Reviews