by Pink Floyd

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Ummagumma by Pink Floyd

Track Listing

1 Astronomy Domine [Live]
2 Careful With That Axe, Eugene [Live]
3 Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun [Live]
4 Saucerful of Secrets [Live], A
1 Sysyphus, Pt. 1
2 Sysyphus, Pt. 2
3 Sysyphus, Pt. 3
4 Sysyphus, Pt. 4
5 Grantchester Meadows
6 Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving With a Pict
7 Narrow Way, Pt. 1, The
8 Narrow Way, Pt. 2, The
9 Narrow Way, Pt. 3, The
10 Grand Vizier's Garden Party, Pt. 1, The (Entrance)
11 Grand Vizier's Garden Party, Pt. 2, The (Entertainment)
12 Grand Vizier's Garden Party, Pt. 3, The (Exit)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: SONY MUSIC
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/95, p.275) - 3 Stars - Good - "...something of a bravely flawed gambit combining a side of Floyd live and archetypally spacey, with a studio set full of mad but appealing individual experiments..."

Customer Reviews