by Shawn Colvin

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Uncovered by Shawn Colvin

Track Listing

1 Tougher Than the Rest
2 American Tune
3 Baker Street
4 Hold On
5 I Used to Be a King
6 Private Universe
7 Heaven Is Ten Zillion Light Years Away
8 Gimme a Little Sign - (featuring Marc Cohn)
9 Acadian Driftwood
10 Lodi
11 Not a Drop of Rain
12 'Til I Get It Right

Featured Artists: David Crosby and Marc Cohn

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Fantasy (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Steuart Smith; Stewart Lerman
  • Engineer: Steve Mazur; Sean Kelly; Stewart Lerman
Customer Reviews