Under the Covers, Vol. 2
by Matthew Sweet/Susanna Hoffs

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Under the Covers, Vol. 2 by Matthew Sweet/Susanna Hoffs

Track Listing

1 Sugar Magnolia
2 Go All the Way
3 Second Hand News
4 Bell Bottom Blues
5 All the Young Dudes
6 You're So Vain
7 Here Comes My Girl
8 I've Seen All Good People: Your Move/All Good People
9 Hello It's Me
10 Willin'
11 Back of a Car
12 Couldn't I Just Tell You
13 Gimme Some Truth
14 Maggie May
15 Everything I Own
16 Beware of Darkness - (featuring Dhani Harrison)

Featured Artists: Lindsey Buckingham and Steve Howe and Dhani Harrison

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2009
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Palo; Susanna Hoffs; Matthew Sweet; Susanna Hoffs
  • Engineer: Evan Peters; Matthew Sweet; Glenn Schick; Steve Ripkin; Evan Peters; Matthew Sweet
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.117) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[They trade] lead and backing vocals...drenching everything in lush harmonies....A sunny delight."

Customer Reviews