Under a Funeral Moon
by Darkthrone

  • $28.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Under a Funeral Moon by Darkthrone

Track Listing

1 Natassja in Eternal Sleep
2 Summer of the Diabolical Holocaust
3 Dance of Eternal Shadows, The
4 Unholy Black Metal
5 To Walk the Infernal Fields
6 Under a Funeral Moon
7 Inn I de Dype Skogens Fabn
8 Crossing the Triangle of Flames

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Peaceville Records (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews