Under Great White Northern Lights
by The White Stripes

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Under Great White Northern Lights by The White Stripes

Track Listing

1 Let's Shake Hands
2 Black Math
3 Little Ghost
4 Blue Orchid
5 Union Forever, The
6 Ball and Biscuit
7 Icky Thump
8 I'm Slowly Turning into You
9 Jolene
10 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
11 We Are Going to Be Friends
12 I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
13 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
14 Fell in Love with a Girl
15 When I Hear My Name
16 Seven Nation Army

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2010
  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ian Montone; Tim Wheeler; Jack White; Mike Sarkissian
  • Engineer: Philip J. Harvey
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.92) - "[W]ith go-for-broke performances....If UGWNL is their last hurrah, it's one hell of a goodbye." -- Grade: A

Customer Reviews