Under the Influence
by Straight No Chaser (Acappella)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Under the Influence by Straight No Chaser (Acappella)

Track Listing

1 I Want You Back - (featuring Sara Bareilles)
2 Rolling in the Deep
3 Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) - (featuring Phil Collins)
4 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) - (featuring Stevie Wonder)
5 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me - (featuring Elton John)
6 Some Nights/We Are Young
7 I Won't Give Up - (featuring Jason Mraz)
8 This Is How a Heart Breaks - (featuring Rob Thomas)
9 Kiss from a Rose - (featuring Seal)
10 Jolene - (featuring Dolly Parton)
11 Hallelujah

Featured Artists: Sara Bareilles and Phil Collins and Stevie Wonder and Elton John and Jason Mraz and Rob Thomas and Seal and Dolly Parton

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Jeff Breakey; Craig Bauer; Dave Darlington; Davey Julson Rieley; Andrew Haller; David Daas; Marcelo Pennell
Customer Reviews