Under the Mistletoe
by Justin Bieber

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Under the Mistletoe by Justin Bieber

Track Listing

1 Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
2 Mistletoe
3 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
4 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
5 Fa La La
6 All I Want for Christmas Is You (SuperFestive!)
7 Drummer Boy
8 Christmas Eve
9 All I Want Is You
10 Home This Christmas
11 Silent Night

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "Two originals, 'Mistletoe' and 'Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas,' are sleigh-ride-smooth R&B jangles..."

Customer Reviews