by Sarah Jarosz

  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Undercurrent by Sarah Jarosz

Track Listing

1 Early Morning Light
2 Green Lights
3 House of Mercy
4 Everything to Hide
5 Back of My Mind
6 Comin' Undone
7 Take Another Turn
8 Lost Dog
9 Take Me Back
10 Still Life
11 Jacqueline

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Sugar Hill
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut - "These are songs about the choices we make, the paths we take and the things we leave behind, a deep meditation on the invisible currents that guide us."

Customer Reviews