by Tool

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Undertow by Tool

Track Listing

1 Intolerance
2 Prison Sex
3 Sober
4 Bottom
5 Crawl Away
6 Swamp Song
7 Undertow
8 4 Degrees
9 Flood
10 Disgustipated

Featured Artist: Henry Rollins

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 1993
  • Label: Zoo/Volcano Records
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sylvia Massy; Tool
  • Engineer: Sylvia Massy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (10/03, p.107) - "...One of the least likely MTV smashes of the grunge era, and one of the most enduring..."

Customer Reviews