Unforgettably Doc
by Doc Severinsen

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Unforgettably Doc by Doc Severinsen

Track Listing

1 Unforgettable
2 Georgia on My Mind
3 Love
4 Lush Life
5 Misty
6 What Is This Thing Called Love?
7 Someone to Watch over Me
8 Music of the Night, The
9 Bad and the Beautiful, The
10 Stardust
11 Speak Low
12 Wind Beneath My Wings, The
13 Memory

Genre: Easy Listening
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1992
  • Label: Telarc Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Elaine Martone; Robert Woods
  • Engineer: Jack Renner
Customer Reviews