Unity Band
by Pat Metheny Unity Group/Pat Metheny

  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Unity Band by Pat Metheny Unity Group/Pat Metheny

Track Listing

1 New Year
2 Roofdogs
3 Come and See
4 This Belongs to You
5 Leaving Town
6 Interval Waltz
7 Signals [Orchestrion Sketch]
8 Then and Now
9 Breakdealer

Featured Artists: Chris Potter and Ben Williams and Antonio Sanchez

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Pat Metheny
  • Engineer: James Farber
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.94) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "UNITY BAND is now a scintillating platform for Metheny's fretboard wizardry. 'New Year' is an elegant opener while 'Signals' has a freer, more experimental vibe."

Customer Reviews