The Universal Cure
by Jah Cure

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Universal Cure by Jah Cure

Track Listing

1 Sticky
2 Hot Long Time - (featuring Mavado/Flo Rida/Jr. Reid)
3 Reflections
4 Soon Come
5 Burning and Looting
6 My Life
7 Mr. Jailer - (featuring Phyllisia/Phylisia Ross)
8 Freedom
9 Sufferation
10 Journey
11 Forever
12 Universal Cure
13 Two Way Street
14 U Believe in Me
15 Call on Me - (featuring Phyllisia)
16 Green Grass

Featured Artists: Mavado and Flo Rida and Jr. Reid and Phyllisia and Phylisia Ross

Genre: Reggae
  • Genre: Reggae Music
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: SoBe Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: C.J. Barker; D. Morris; G. Randall Wright; C. Barker; Delmar Drummond
  • Engineer: Niko Marzouca; Jam Two
Customer Reviews