by Green Day

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $21.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ­Uno! by Green Day

Track Listing

1 Nuclear Family
2 Stay the Night
3 Carpe Diem
4 Let Yourself Go
5 Kill the DJ
6 Fell for You
7 Loss of Control
8 Troublemaker
9 Angel Blue
10 Sweet 16
11 Rusty James
12 Oh Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Green Day; Rob Cavallo
  • Engineer: Chris Dugan; Lee Bothwick
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.69) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "12 blasts of hook-savvy mosh-pit pop, cut hot and simple with no operatic agenda..."

Q (Magazine) (p.92) - "On 'Sweet 16,' Billie Joe Armstrong eloquently serenades his long-time love..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.82) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n unusually welcome exercise in dumbing back down. Here, you'll find F-words galore, chugging, Clash-like guitar onslaughts, a song about a high school reunion and not a single nugget of social commentary."

Paste (magazine) - "[A] whiplash return to the band's reckless, hook-a-minute roots -- with power-pop studio sheen..."

Customer Reviews