by R. Kelly

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $6.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Untitled by R. Kelly

Track Listing

1 Crazy Night - (featuring R. City)
2 Exit
3 Echo
4 Bangin' the Headboard
5 Go Low
6 Whole Lotta Kisses
7 Like I Do
8 Number One
9 I Love the DJ
10 Supaman High - (featuring OJ da Juiceman)
11 Be My #2
12 Text Me
13 Religious
14 Elsewhere
15 Pregnant - (featuring The-Dream/Robin Thicke/Tyrese)

Featured Artists: R.City and Keri Hilson and OJ Da Juiceman and Terius "The-Dream" Nash and Robin Thicke and Tyrese

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: R. Kelly
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.88) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Kelly's studio skills and uncommon tune sense come through on cuts like 'Exit'..."

Customer Reviews