Up All Night
by Kip Moore

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Up All Night by Kip Moore

Track Listing

1 Drive Me Crazy
2 Beer Money
3 Somethin' 'Bout a Truck
4 Everything But You
5 Crazy One More Time
6 Where You Are Tonight
7 Hey Pretty Girl
8 Reckless (Still Growin' Up)
9 Up All Night
10 Fly Again
11 Faith When I Fall

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Lost Highway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brett James
  • Engineer: Ben Fowler; Brett James
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.32) - "The mood deepens a bit for the track 'Everything but You,' an amped-up singleton's lament that cribs the chord progression from 'Sweet Jane'..."

Customer Reviews