Up in Arms
by Bloodclot

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Up in Arms by Bloodclot

Track Listing

1 Up in Arms
2 Fire
3 Manic
4 Kill the Beast
5 Prayer
6 Siva/Rudra
7 Soldiers of the New Babylon
8 Kali
9 Slow Kill Genocide
10 Slipping Into Darkness
11 Life as One
12 You'll Be the Death of Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "UP IN ARMS may be tough as tungsten nails, but it's also as infectious as Ebola, as evidenced on the ranging, anthemic simplicity of 'Fire' and the title track's bristling energy."

Customer Reviews