Up on the Ridge
by Dierks Bentley

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Up on the Ridge by Dierks Bentley

Track Listing

1 Up on the Ridge
2 Fallin' for You
3 Se¤or (Tales of Yankee Power) - (featuring Chris Thile/Punch Brothers)
4 Rovin' Gambler
5 Draw Me a Map
6 Bad Angel - (featuring Jamey Johnson)
7 Fiddlin' Around
8 You're Dead to Me
9 Pride (In the Name of Love) - (featuring Del McCoury)
10 Love Grows Wild
11 Bottle to the Bottom - (featuring Kris Kristofferson)
12 Down in the Mine

Featured Artists: Chris Thile and Punch Brothers and Miranda Lambert and Jamey Johnson and Del McCoury and Kris Kristofferson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jon Randall Stewart
  • Engineer: Brandon Bell; Gary Paczosa
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.83) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n excursion into bluegrass, which jettisons his usual power chords and booming choruses in favor of sawing fiddles and coal-miner ballads."

Customer Reviews