Ursa Major
by Third Eye Blind

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ursa Major by Third Eye Blind

Track Listing

1 Can You Take Me
2 Don't Believe a Word
3 Bonfire
4 Sharp Knife
5 One in Ten
6 About to Break
7 Summer Town
8 Why Can't You Be
9 Water Landing
10 Dao of St. Paul
11 Monotov's Private Opera
12 Carnival Barker

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: MegaCollider Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Stephan Jenkins
  • Engineer: Sean Beresford
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Dotted with spry little riffs and Jenkins' pseudo raps, URSA MAJOR is a slick but heartfelt disc that packs pleasure even if you're note Nineties-nostalgic."

Customer Reviews