Use Your Illusion I
by Guns N' Roses

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Use Your Illusion I by Guns N' Roses

Track Listing

1 Right Next Door to Hell
2 Dust N' Bones
3 Live and Let Die
4 Don't Cry - (original)
5 Perfect Crime
6 You Ain't the First
7 Bad Obsession
8 Back off Bitch
9 Double Talkin' Jive
10 November Rain
11 Garden, The
12 Garden of Eden
13 Don't Damn Me
14 Bad Apples
15 Dead Horse
16 Coma

Featured Artists: Alice Cooper and Mike Monroe and Michael Monroe and Shannon Hoon

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1991
  • Label: Geffen
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Clink; Guns N' Roses
  • Engineer: Mike Clink; Jim Mitchell
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.56) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Customer Reviews