Coupon
The Ultra Violets, Book 3 : Lilac Attack!
by Sophie Bell and Ethen Beavers


Overview - A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of "The Powerpuff Girls"
It all started with the mysterious purple goo . . .
What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered with a bubbling, genetically altering substance during a seemingly innocent sleepover in a secret, see-through, high-tech, futuristic lab?
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $12.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The Ultra Violets, Book 3 by Sophie Bell; Ethen Beavers
 
 
 
Overview
A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of "The Powerpuff Girls"
It all started with the mysterious purple goo . . .
What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered with a bubbling, genetically altering substance during a seemingly innocent sleepover in a secret, see-through, high-tech, futuristic lab? The develop superpowers, that's what Iris, Cheri, Scarlet, and maybe Opaline have become . . .
THE ULTRA VIOLETS
After a close encounter with Opaline's pugnacious perfume at her baddie birthday party in book 2, the Ultra Violets realize they have a lot of cleaning up to do.
When IRIS lets her purple flag fly, the UVs decide to reveal their true colors to Sync City.
CHERI is pleased with the applause, but after a little mathematical deduction, she knows the peace won't last long. BeauTek and the mutants are scheming up something sinister in the Mall of No Returns.
And then SCARLET overhears the Black Swans whispering about a mysterious BeauTekification plan and decides to do a little investigating, dropkick style.
Just as the skies are starting to look particularly stormy, OPAL asks to be an Ultra Violet again. Can the girls trust their previously evil friend?
In this exciting third book, the Ultra Violets must team up to save SyncCity from the smelly Joan River--and kick some evil mutant BeauTek butt
Dorks are done and . . . "the fuchsia is now "

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781595146489
  • ISBN-10: 1595146482
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • Publish Date: March 2014
  • Page Count: 293
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Ultra Violets #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science Fiction
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews