by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Uncaged by Zac Brown Band/Zac Brown

Track Listing

1 Jump Right In
2 Uncaged
3 Goodbye in Her Eyes
4 Wind, The
5 Island Song
6 Sweet Annie
7 Natural Disaster
8 Overnight
9 Lance's Song
10 Day That I Die - (featuring Amos Lee)
11 Last But Not Least

Featured Artists: Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews and Amos Lee

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Keith Stegall; Zac Brown
  • Engineer: Matt Rovey; Jack Miele; Chris Allen; Matt Mangano; John Kelton; Steve Lowery; John Driskell Hopkins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "[A] deeply mellow blend of jam-band rhythms, bluegrass guitar and creamy vocal harmonies..."

Customer Reviews