Coupon
Under the Spotlight
by Angie Stanton


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers wanting to fall in love with a rock star.

After an embarrassing stint on a reality TV music competition years ago, Riley Parks vowed never to sing again.  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Under the Spotlight by Angie Stanton
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers wanting to fall in love with a rock star.

After an embarrassing stint on a reality TV music competition years ago, Riley Parks vowed never to sing again. Now she's working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and life is looking up. But then Garrett Jamieson, the oldest brother in the famous Jamieson brothers band, crashes into her world.

Garrett has hit rock bottom, and after calling in a few favors, he ends up working at the Sound Sync studio to learn the ropes of record producing. And he can't believe his luck when he discovers that Riley is an amazing singer. But Garrett is forced to use every trick in his arsenal to persuade Riley to record.

Sparks fly as Garrett finally meets his match. But in the heat of the moment, one stolen kiss changes everything.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062272607
  • ISBN-10: 0062272608
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Jamieson Brothers #3

Related Categories

Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Humorous - General
Books > > Performing Arts - Music

 
BAM Customer Reviews