Coupon
Unforgivable
by Amy Reed


Overview -

In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible , Marcus continues Evie's story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Unforgivable (Paperback)
    Published: 2017-07-25
    Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
    $9.99
     
     
 
 

More About Unforgivable by Amy Reed
 
 
 
Overview

In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie's story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr.

Marcus knows pain. The kind that swallows you like a black hole. His brother committed suicide, his mother left him, and his dad ignores him inside their cavernous house. Relief seems to come only from drugs, alcohol, and secret acts of self-destruction.

Until he met Evie. Together, they lived in the moment. They fell in love--hard--creating their own beautiful world. But they each had their own secrets, their own pain.

Unforgivable takes off where Invincible ended--with Evie drowning in San Francisco Bay. Marcus finds her just in time, but her survival is not the happy ending he was hoping for. Forbidden from seeing Evie by her parents and unable to reach her, Marcus learns of a pain that might break him completely.

The pain of losing Evie becomes tangled with the loss of his mother and brother, and he must face the ghosts he has been trying so desperately to outrun, or risk losing Evie forever.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062299604
  • ISBN-10: 0062299603
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 272
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Social Themes - Death & Dying
Books > > Social Themes - Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse

 
BAM Customer Reviews