Coupon
Unplugged
by Donna Freitas


Overview -

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson's Feed and Scott Westerfeld's Uglies , Unplugged is the first in a provocative and compelling new series from acclaimed author Donna Freitas.

Humanity is split into a dying physical world for the poor and an extravagant virtual world for the wealthy.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $3.45
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Unplugged by Donna Freitas
 
 
 
Overview

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson's Feed and Scott Westerfeld's Uglies, Unplugged is the first in a provocative and compelling new series from acclaimed author Donna Freitas.

Humanity is split into a dying physical world for the poor and an extravagant virtual world for the wealthy. Years ago, Skylar Cruz crossed over to the App World for a chance at a better life, and her family stayed behind in the Real World. Now Skye is a virtual teenager, surrounded by glamorous apps and expensive downloads--yet she's never felt like she fits in, and all she wants is to see her mother and sister again.

Skye is desperate and ready to risk everything to unplug from the App World. But she soon learns that the only person she can trust--in either world, including friends and family--is herself.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062118608
  • ISBN-10: 0062118609
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.8 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

Series: Unplugged

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews