Coupon
Unquenchable : Beauty, Wealth, and Privilege, But Where Is Happiness?
by Clare Dinnocenti


Overview -

Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she's always gotten whatever she wants.

But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $12.85

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 3 copies from $5.84
 
 
 

More About Unquenchable by Clare Dinnocenti
 
 
 
Overview

Sheila McQuirk Boyton is beautiful, rich, and spoiled, having grown up with a father who has made sure she's always gotten whatever she wants.

But when her real-estate-mogul father dies, she suddenly finds herself on her own and without his vast influence. When her young husband passes away unexpectedly, she seeks-and finds-a suitable replacement in Brett Boyton-even though he's already engaged.

Sheila gets her man, but she isn't convinced of her new spouse's commitment and hires a hit man to kill her nemesis-and his former fiancee-Laura Dennis. But things don't go quite as planned, and Laura's lover, Kevin, gets wind of Sheila's nefarious scheme. As Sheila and Laura work out their next moves, a mysterious cold case involving the lead poisoning of a ten-year-old boy resurfaces.

Are they are all connected? Will Sheila succeed with her ultimate goal?

In the vein of Robert B. Parker and Robyn Carr, Unquenchable is an intricate mystery surrounding desperate, everyday souls searching for happiness the best way they can."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781511730761
  • ISBN-10: 1511730765
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 360
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.75 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.78 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews