(6)
 
Until Dark
by Mariah Stewart

Overview - From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.
FACE TIME
A skilled compositor for the FBI, Kendra Smith has a way with witnesses, helping them to remember crucial details about their attackers they might otherwise have forgotten.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $7.19
    (Save 10%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!
 
 
New & Used Marketplace 110 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Until Dark by Mariah Stewart
 
 
 
Overview
From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.
FACE TIME
A skilled compositor for the FBI, Kendra Smith has a way with witnesses, helping them to remember crucial details about their attackers they might otherwise have forgotten. She believes her work helps to provide closure for the victims and their families-closure that has eluded "her" for the eleven years since her brother was kidnapped, his body never found.
Determined to put her painful past behind her, Kendra throws herself into every case one hundred percent. Now she is called in to sketch the face of a man the press is calling the Soccer Mom Killer. It's a difficult investigation made even harder by the presence of Special Agent Adam Stark, a man with whom she once had a brief, passionate affair. As the number of victims continues to rise, and with a killer always one step ahead, Kendra will learn a lethal lesson: You can run from the past, but you can't hide. . . .

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780345447401
  • ISBN-10: 0345447409
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: December 2003
  • Page Count: 416


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews

DISCUSSION