Coupon
Do Unto Others...
by Michael Z. Williamson


Overview - Science fiction high adventure with a compulsive thriller edge. The inheritor of a family planetary mining dynasty defends her family and the fortune they carved from a wasteland against lawless invaders who would take everything they've worked for in a nasty attack.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Do Unto Others... by Michael Z. Williamson
 
 
 
Overview
Science fiction high adventure with a compulsive thriller edge. The inheritor of a family planetary mining dynasty defends her family and the fortune they carved from a wasteland against lawless invaders who would take everything they've worked for in a nasty attack.

The Prescott family carved a mining fortune out of uninhabitable waste. In the process, they became some of the richest people in the known galaxy - and human targets. Now the next generation of Prescotts fights for its life against powerful and lawless invaders who would steal the fortune that it has taken a family years, blood, sweat and tears to build.

Caron Prescott, the tough-as-nails inheritor of the Prescott dynasty, has the spirit to put up a fight, but until now she has gone untested. That all changes as Carron is stranded on a lonely mining outpost world. Now she must prove her mettle as an army of hired goons descends - and, in the process, keep her miners from accidentally blowing the whole planet up when they rally to the Prescott cause

About Michael Z. Williamson:
"A fast-paced, compulsive read...will appeal to fans of John Ringo, David Drake, Louis McMaster Bujold, and David Weber." - Kliatt

"Williamson's military expertise is impressive." - SFReviews

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781439134597
  • ISBN-10: 1439134596
  • Publisher: Baen Books
  • Publish Date: July 2011
  • Page Count: 515
  • Dimensions: 6.87 x 4.41 x 1.11 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.53 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - General
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Action & Adventure
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Space Opera

 
BAM Customer Reviews