by Usher

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 8701 by Usher

Track Listing

1 Intro-Lude 8701
2 U Remind Me
3 I Don't Know - (featuring Diddy)
4 Twork It Out
5 U Got It Bad
6 If I Want To
7 I Can't Let U Go
8 U Don't Have to Call
9 Without U (Interlude)
10 Can U Help Me
11 How Do I Say
12 Hottest Thing
13 Good Ol' Ghetto
14 U-Turn
15 U R the One
16 [CD-ROM Track]

Featured Artists: P. Diddy and Babyface and Jermaine Dupri and Dave Barry and Kelis and Kevon Edmonds and Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2013
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (8/30/01, p.125) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...His velvety voice and sky-high tolerance for crooning about girls are on full display....Usher's vocals are impressively adaptable....8701's wispy slow jams and booming club cuts strike a sweet nerve."

Customer Reviews