by Bayside (Emo)

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Vacancy by Bayside (Emo)

Track Listing

1 Two Letters
2 I've Been Dead All Day
3 Enemy Lines
4 Not Fair
5 Pretty Vacant
6 Rumspringa (Heartbreak Road)
7 Mary
8 Maybe, Tennessee
9 Ghost, The
10 It Doesn't Make It True
11 It's Not as Depressing as It Sounds

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Hopeless Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "[J]ust consistent, hardworking musicians putting out music that continues to push the boundaries of what the possibilities of punk can be."

Customer Reviews