Valleys of Neptune
by Jimi Hendrix

  • $13.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Valleys of Neptune by Jimi Hendrix

Track Listing

1 Stone Free
2 Valleys of Neptune
3 Bleeding Heart
4 Hear My Train A Comin'
5 Mr. Bad Luck
6 Sunshine of Your Love
7 Lover Man
8 Ships Passing Through the Night
9 Fire
10 Red House
11 Lullaby for the Summer
12 Crying Blue Rain

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2010
  • Label: Experience Hendrix
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John McDermott; Eddie Kramer; Janie Hendrix
  • Engineer: Eddie Kramer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.62) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A]s a glimpse of the guitarist extending his reach beyond the Experience trio, it's thrilling."

Customer Reviews