Van Halen
by Van Halen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Van Halen by Van Halen

Track Listing

1 Runnin' With The Devil
2 Eruption
3 You Really Got Me
4 Ain't Talkin' Bout Love
5 I'm The One
6 Jamie's Cryin'
7 Atomic Punk
8 Feel Your Love Tonight
9 Little Dreamer
10 Ice Cream Man
11 On Fire

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ted Templeman
  • Engineer: Donn Landee; Peggy McCreary; Kent Nebergall
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.95) - 5 stars out of 5 - "Eddie crammed a whole season of soap-opera plot twists into every solo, making liberal use of the whammy bar but never losing the melody."

Customer Reviews