Van Lear Rose
by Loretta Lynn

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Van Lear Rose by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 Van Lear Rose
2 Portland, Oregon
3 Trouble on the Line
4 Family Tree
5 Have Mercy
6 High on a Mountain Top
7 Little Red Shoes
8 God Makes No Mistakes
9 Women's Prison
10 This Old House
11 Mrs. Leroy Brown
12 Miss Being Mrs.
13 Story of My Life

Featured Artist: Jack White

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: December 2015
  • Label: ADA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (No. 948, p.70) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[A] classic Loretta Lynn album. There's no Nashville glitz, no crossover schlock--as the lady used to sing, you're lookin' at country....[Jack White has] helped her make the album we all dreamed she would make."

Customer Reviews