by Veritas

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Veritas by Veritas

Track Listing

1 Agnus Dei Medley: A Mighty Fortress/All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
2 You'll Never Walk Alone
3 Dare You to Move
4 Love of My Life
5 I Can Only Imagine
6 Hand That Holds the Storm, The
7 American Anthology: God Bless America\America the Beautiful\Battle Hymn of the Republic, An
8 10,000 Reasons
9 If You're Out There
10 Lord's Prayer, The

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Fair Trade Services
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kent Hooper; Phillip Keveren
  • Engineer: Kent Hooper; Preston Shephard; Randy Poole
Customer Reviews