The Very Best of Albert King
by Albert King

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Albert King by Albert King

Track Listing

1 Laundromat Blues
2 Oh, Pretty Woman
3 Crosscut Saw
4 Born Under a Bad Sign
5 Cold Feet
6 (I Love) Lucy
7 Blues Power
8 Drowning on Dry Land
9 Tupelo, Pt.1
10 Water
11 Wrapped Up in Love Again
12 Can't You See What You're Doing to Me
13 Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
14 Angel of Mercy
15 I'll Play the Blues for You, Pt. 1
16 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
17 Playing on Me
18 That's What the Blues Is All About
19 Flat Tire
20 Crosscut Saw

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: Stax
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Cheryl Pawelski (Compilation); Rob Bowman (Compilation)
Customer Reviews