The Very Best of Dan Fogelberg
by Dan Fogelberg

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Dan Fogelberg by Dan Fogelberg

Track Listing

1 Nether Lands
2 Part of the Plan
3 Heart Hotels
4 Longer
5 Hard to Say
6 Leader of the Band
7 Same Old Lang Syne
8 Run for the Roses
9 Make Love Stay
10 Missing You
11 Language of Love, The
12 Believe in Me
13 Lonely in Love
14 She Don't Look Back
15 Rhythm of the Rain
16 Magic Every Moment
17 Love Like This, A

Featured Artists: Graham Nash and Tom Scott and Michael Brecker and Joe Walsh and Glenn Frey

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2001
  • Label: Epic/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Al Quaglieri (Compilation)
Customer Reviews