The Very Best of Don Henley
by Don Henley

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Don Henley by Don Henley

Track Listing

1 Dirty Laundry
2 Boys of Summer, The
3 All She Wants To Do is Dance
4 Not Enough Love In the World
5 Sunset Grill
6 End of the Innocence, The
7 Last Worthless Evening, The
8 New York Minute
9 I Will Not Go Quietly
10 Heart of the Matter, The
11 Everybody Knows

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2009
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews