The Very Best of Hillsong Live
by Hillsong

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Hillsong Live by Hillsong

Track Listing

1 Salvation Is Here
2 My Redeemer Lives
3 For All You've Done
4 From the Inside Out
5 Worthy Is the Lamb
6 Made Me Glad
7 Stand, The
8 I Give You My Heart
9 Take It All
10 Everyday
11 At the Cross
12 Hallelujah
13 Potter's Hand, The
14 Came to My Rescue
15 One Way
16 For Who You Are
17 Mighty to Save
18 For Who You Are

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: May 2010
  • Label: Hillsongs Australia
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews