The Very Best of Howard Hewett
by Howard Hewett

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Howard Hewett by Howard Hewett

Track Listing

1 This Is for the Lover in You
2 Somewhere There's a Love
3 I'm for Real
4 Stay
5 Say Amen
6 I Commit to Love
7 I Got 2 Go
8 Once, Twice, Three Time
9 Strange Relationship
10 Heaven Sent You
11 Show Me
12 If I Could Only Have That Day Back
13 When Will It Be
14 I Can't Tell You Why
15 Just Like a Woman
16 Can We Try Again

Featured Artists: Anita Baker and Gerald Albright and Jody Watley and George Duke and Stanley Clarke and Narada Michael Walden

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2001
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews