The Very Best of Jackson Browne
by Jackson Browne

  • $20.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 16.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Jackson Browne by Jackson Browne

Track Listing

1 Doctor My Eyes
2 Jamaica, Say You Will
3 Rock Me on the Water
4 Take It Easy
5 These Days
6 Redneck Friend
7 For Everyman
8 For a Dancer
9 Fountain of Sorrow
10 Late for the Sky
11 Before the Deluge
12 Your Bright Baby Blues
13 Pretender, The
14 Here Come Those Tears Again
15 Load-Out, The - (live)
16 Stay - (live)
1 Running on Empty - (live)
2 You Love the Thunder - (live)
3 Boulevard
4 Somebody's Baby
5 Tender Is the Night
6 Lawyers in Love
7 In the Shape of a Heart
8 Lawless Avenues
9 Lives in the Balance
10 I Am a Patriot
11 Sky Blue and Black
12 I'm Alive
13 Barricades of Heaven, The
14 Looking East
15 Naked Ride Home, The
16 Night Inside Me, The

Featured Artists: David Crosby and Graham Nash and Elton John and Glenn Frey and Dan Fogelberg and Don Henley and J. D. Souther and Bonnie Raitt

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2004
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: David Tickle; Dennis Kirk; Greg Ladanyi; James Geddes; Jim Nipar; John Haeny; Al Schmitt; Mark Howlett; Paul Dieter; Richard Sanford Orshoff; Terry Becker
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.104) - "He started as Nico's boy toy, then joined the dashboard confessional set of '70s L.A. rock, playing the emo-folkie foil to the Eagles' faux cowboys and Linda Rondstadt's denim diva."

Customer Reviews