The Very Best of Keiko Matsui
by Keiko Matsui

  • $12.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Keiko Matsui by Keiko Matsui

Track Listing

1 Flight of the Angels
2 First Four Years, The
3 Mountain Shakedown
4 Light in the Rain
5 Secret Forest
6 Wind and the Wolf, The
7 Morning Moon, The
8 White Corridor, The
9 Under Northern Lights
10 Mover
11 Souvenir

Featured Artists: Grant Geissman and Eric Marienthal and Robben Ford and Vinnie Colaiuta and Paul Jackson, Jr.

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: GRP (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kazu Matsui; Mark Smith; Kazu Matsui; Bryan Koniarz (Compilation)
Customer Reviews