The Very Best of Macy Gray
by Macy Gray

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Macy Gray by Macy Gray

Track Listing

1 I Try
2 Do Something
3 Still
4 Why Didn't You Call Me
5 I've Committed Murder
6 Sexual Revolution
7 Sweet Baby - (featuring Erykah Badu)
8 Boo
9 When I See You
10 It Ain't the Money - (featuring Pharoahe Monch)
11 She Ain't Right For You
12 Love is Gonna Get You
13 Walk This Way
14 Demons
15 When I See You [Bugz In the Attic Remix] - (remix)
16 I've Committed Murder [Gang Starr Remix - Main Street Mix] (remix)
17 Sexual Revolution [Norman Cook Radio [email protected] 128bpm]

Featured Artists: Erykah Badu and Pharoahe Monch and Mos Def

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews