The Very Best of Miki Howard
by Miki Howard

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Miki Howard by Miki Howard

Track Listing

1 Come Share My Love
2 Imagination
3 Love Will Find a Way
4 Baby, Be Mine
5 That's What Love is
6 Crazy
7 You've Changed
8 Come Home To Me
9 Ain't Nuthin' In the World
10 Love Under New Management
11 Until You Come Back To Me
12 If You Still Love Her
13 Ain't Nobody Like You
14 Good Morning Heartache
15 Release Me
16 Don't Explain

Featured Artists: Gerald Levert and Joe Sample and Buffalo Symphony Orchestra

Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: July 2009
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews