The Very Best of Paul Anka
by Paul Anka

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Paul Anka by Paul Anka

Track Listing

1 Diana
2 You Are My Destiny
3 Crazy Love
4 Lonely Boy
5 Put Your Head on My Shoulder
6 Time to Cry
7 Puppy Love
8 Adam and Eve
9 My Home Town
10 I Love You in the Same Old Way
11 Summer's Gone
12 Tonight My Love, Tonight
13 Dance on Little Girl
14 Cinderella
15 Love Me Warm and Tender
16 Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine, A
17 Every Night (Without You)
18 Eso Beso [That Kiss!]
19 Love (Makes the World Go Round)
20 Remember Diana
21 I Love You, Baby
22 It Doesn't Matter Anymore

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews