The Very Best of Perry Como
by Perry Como

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Perry Como by Perry Como

Track Listing

1 I'm Gonna Love That Gal (Like She's Never Been Loved Before)
2 Till the End of Time
3 Dig You Later (A Hubba-Hubba-Hubba)
4 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
5 Prisoner of Love
6 Surrender
7 Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go to Sleep)
8 Because
9 "A" You're Adorable (The Alphabet Song)
10 Some Enchanted Evening
11 Hoop-Dee-Doo
12 If
13 Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
14 No Other Love
15 Wanted
16 Papa Loves Mambo
17 Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
18 Round and Round
19 Catch a Falling Star
20 It's Impossible
21 And I Love You So

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: July 2000
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Mixed
  • Engineer: Tom Pick
Customer Reviews