The Very Best of Sam & Dave
by Sam & Dave

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Sam & Dave by Sam & Dave

Track Listing

1 Hold On, I'm Coming
2 You Don't Know Like I Know
3 I Take What I Want
4 Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody
5 You Got Me Hummin'
6 When Something is Wrong With My Baby
7 Small Portion of Your Love
8 Soothe Me
9 I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down
10 Soul Man
11 I Thank You
12 Wrap It Up
13 You Don't Know What You Mean To Me
14 Can't You Find Another Way (of Doing It)
15 Everybody Got To Believe In Somebody
16 Soul Sister, Brown Sugar

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2009
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews