The Very Best of Shelly West
by Shelly West

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Very Best of Shelly West by Shelly West

Track Listing

1 Jose Cuervo
2 Dark Side of the Moon
3 I'll Still Be Loving You
4 Flight 309 To Tennessee
5 Sexy Song
6 Someone's Been Sleeping In Our Bed
7 Suite Sixteen
8 Another Motel Memory
9 Now I Lay Me Down To Cheat
10 Somebody Buy This Cowgirl a Beer
11 If I Could Sing Something In Spanish
12 I'll Dance the Two Step
13 Now There's You
14 Don't Make Me Wait On the Moon

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2009
  • Label: VarŠse Fontana
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tommy Garrett; Jim Ed Norman; Steve Dorff
Customer Reviews